Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Revere - The Shops at Suffolk Downs

5 rating

you are the best jess she gives me a lot of advices to keep my hear healthy and fresh thank you

5 rating

Not too shabby

5 rating

What a great experience! Virginia did a great job with my cut and MVP treatment. Loved our conversations and could tell how much she cares for her customers!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
sakasse | May 13, 2021 Google

" you are the best jess she gives me a lot of advices to keep my hear healthy and fresh thank you"

5
JAY R. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Not too shabby"

5
Randy L. | May 10, 2021 Google

" What a great experience! Virginia did a great job with my cut and MVP treatment. Loved our conversa"

1
Thomas S. | May 8, 2021 Google

" They do not arrive on time. They are supposed to be open at 10 AM. Lines out the door at 10:10 with"

5
Nick L. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. Staff are friendly never had an issue I've been going there for few y"

4
Kevin K. | April 9, 2021 Google

" First time there had a great experience everyone was very pleasant I will go back"

5
Christian S. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Good stylists"

1
T | February 27, 2021 Google

" Horrible customer service over the phone, they lost me as a customer before I even got off the call"

5
tim w. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Amazing first time there it will not be the last"

5
robert d. | January 29, 2021 Google

" I'm not really a talkative person so I kinda just stare at the mirror, but at Sports Clips with all"