Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Revere - The Shops at Suffolk Downs

5 rating

Good place to get a haircut Very clean and I love the Sports Theme

5 rating

Virginia is the best

5 rating

I've always had long hair, and went here for my first pixie cut! Felicia M. was so friendly and kind, and did a wonderful job! She did exactly what I wanted.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Joshua T. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Good place to get a haircut Very clean and I love the Sports Theme"

5
rokkett21 | October 31, 2020 Google

" Virginia is the best"

5
Isabel S. | October 20, 2020 Google

" I've always had long hair, and went here for my first pixie cut! Felicia M. was so friendly and kin"

5
Hitarth T. | October 8, 2020 Google

" I was literally late like it was almost closing time and I arrived at the shop. Lori did the best h"

5
T S. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Terrific staff, helpful, prompt. Cut was great. Asked ??'s as she went, I found this helpful & show"

5
Litao S. | September 25, 2020 Google

" The best hair cut in Revere"

5
Frankie J. | July 28, 2020 Google

" The Sport Clips Haircuts of Revere at Suffolk Downs was a great spot to get my 1-1/2 size all aroun"

5
Laurence M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut great service and nice stylists"

5
Jack D. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Jess was great!"

5
John M. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Class A Place. Super Clean. Professional Staff."