Third Party Reviews

2
Dana B. | October 22, 2018 |

"I went in and they gave me half of a haircut. I was excited at first but the long part was in the middle and not on the right side like they said. I was excited to have half of a hair cut for a day but now its time to finish it. I like my half hair cut right now but I wish it wasn't long it the middle. I will get half of a haircut again if its done right."

4
Alex B. | April 28, 2018 |

"Go for a nice relaxing MVP service and see Melissa (manager)she's awesome,friendly and very professional.You'll look and feel like a million bucks when you leave and the prices are very,very reasonable."

5
Barry W. | May 31, 2014 |

"This is a really cool new haircut joint for boy and men. There's a sports theme with large TVs with the latest sports events in front of every chair so you can watch the game while your hair is being cut. The waiting room is even set up like the stands at a ballpark. The best thing is that after the haircut you can get a nice hot towel wrapped around your face while you're sitting in a massage chair. Pretty good deal for $23. I think you can get a haircut only for $15. A real step up from Haircuts Limited and a lot cheaper than a hair stylist."

1
Gary B. | April 30, 2015 |

"I just went in to get a simple haircut and they ask me 1 million questions email address blah blah blah can I just get a haircut without being interviewed.I will not go back I'll go someplace that wants to give me a haircut not an interview."

1
James M. | June 14, 2015 |

"Great concept. The physical plant is cool, comfortable, and set up for lots of volume. There never seems to be a full staff, usually two people there is always a wait, and tons of open chairs where other stylists could work. A few of the people are not overly friendly. Prices are ok, expensive for barber style cut."

4
jake t. | October 08, 2015 |

"Great place, been waiting to go there, but I really loyal to my guy but he hired a new person and not as good. Anyway, went here instead, got exactly the cut I wanted from Melissa, just told her what I wanted and she took care of it. I would give it a top rating but it is a little pricey $18 for cut, well worth it though, first time you go they give you a free upgrade, it is usually $5 extra. If you don't want to pay the extra $5, don't take the free upgrade because you will want it all the time Even with the sight increase in what I usually pay I would give it top rating but to be honest, when I look at yelp rating I always though out the top and low ratings, anyway!"

5
Vezna S. | November 30, 2015 |

"I came here because the place I usually go to was closed the day before Thanksgiving and I wanted to look like an adonis in the family photos so I had to get my hair cut. I must say that I loved it here. I liked the sports decor and especially the big screens adorning the walls. The thing I liked the most was the fact that there were screens right in front of you when you're in the barber chair. That means we can have silence instead of awkward silence of just me staring into my soul in the mirror. Oh and the ladies are hot."

5
Nicholas C. | February 16, 2016 |

"Michelle was my stylist and she is fantastic. The place is always busy and i can see why with people like her working there. I had a lot of questions about a style i wanted to switch to and she was patient and knowledgeable and gave me an awesome haircut. Also the mvp experiance is worth the money its a nice way to relax with a hot towel and a shampoo massage. Will definitely be coming back, but i hope i get Michelle again."

5
Joe T. | March 04, 2016 |

"I've been going to sports clips for over two years and I can always rely on a friendly welcome, a short wait and a fantastic cut. After a couple of visits, I ended up in Michele's chair and have requested her ever since. She listens to what I want, takes her time and always gives a great cut. It's always fun to sit and talk while in her chair."

1
Kenneth R. | June 07, 2016 |

"Always under-staffed with a huge wait. I don't know why they have so many chairs when two girls barely have time to cater to huge list of people waiting. I can't say much for the actual skills but all I know is that past 4 times I attempted to go here, it was always two girls working while there was about 10 people waiting. Why can't this place add more help? It's painfully obvious two people are not enough to run this place."