Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Revere - The Shops at Suffolk Downs

5 rating

Sport clips always best for hair cut and really nice spoken hair stylist made me comfortable.

4 rating

Always get my haircut here. Lisa did it on Monday. Just walked in and got waited on.

5 rating

First time here. No wait, clean shop and friendly staff. My stylist was a very nice black lady who came from Alabama but has lived in MA a long time. Was cool with my psoriasis issues and used tea tree products which are great for the condition. She obviously understood how to help. Very satisfied.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Sainadh R. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Sport clips always best for hair cut and really nice spoken hair stylist made me comfortable."

4
Paul D. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Always get my haircut here. Lisa did it on Monday. Just walked in and got waited on."

5
Sean M. | July 12, 2021 Google

" First time here. No wait, clean shop and friendly staff. My stylist was a very nice black lady who "

5
Ken W. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Great experience. My stylist, I forget her name at the moment, was great. Personable and profession"

5
sakasse | May 13, 2021 Google

" you are the best jess she gives me a lot of advices to keep my hear healthy and fresh thank you"

5
JAY R. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Not too shabby"

5
Randy L. | May 10, 2021 Google

" What a great experience! Virginia did a great job with my cut and MVP treatment. Loved our conversa"

1
Thomas S. | May 8, 2021 Google

" They do not arrive on time. They are supposed to be open at 10 AM. Lines out the door at 10:10 with"

5
Nick L. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. Staff are friendly never had an issue I've been going there for few y"

4
Kevin K. | April 9, 2021 Google

" First time there had a great experience everyone was very pleasant I will go back"