Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Revere - The Shops at Suffolk Downs

4 rating

First time there had a great experience everyone was very pleasant I will go back

5 rating
  • 03/07/21
  • Christian S. Google

Good stylists

1 rating

Horrible customer service over the phone, they lost me as a customer before I even got off the call. Extremely rude and dismissive. You should hire a professional person to answer the phone if you're not going to make appointments.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

4
Kevin K. | April 9, 2021 Google

" First time there had a great experience everyone was very pleasant I will go back"

5
Christian S. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Good stylists"

1
T | February 27, 2021 Google

" Horrible customer service over the phone, they lost me as a customer before I even got off the call"

5
tim w. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Amazing first time there it will not be the last"

5
robert d. | January 29, 2021 Google

" I'm not really a talkative person so I kinda just stare at the mirror, but at Sports Clips with all"

5
Robert L. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Always pleasant, professional, great experience at a fair price."

5
Sai N. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Never been to this place before but I had an amazing experience. Definitely going to be my go to pl"

5
Joshua T. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Good place to get a haircut Very clean and I love the Sports Theme"

5
rokkett21 | October 31, 2020 Google

" Virginia is the best"

5
Isabel S. | October 20, 2020 Google

" I've always had long hair, and went here for my first pixie cut! Felicia M. was so friendly and kin"